Prices do not understand!

PRIVATIZATION

You will have to count in extra

 

  • Alcohol is never offered on board. We're at sea. You will find at the bar the edge of local liquors and import, as well as a selection of table wines. (On the other hand it is possible to agree on a formula with alcohol included in our service.
  • Use of the sea scooter on Perla Del Mar 2 (Package 1h or half day 4h). Hour/80 € – half day/260 €
  • Water-skiing activity. Perla, Perla 1, Perla 2 (Package 1h or half day 4h). Hour/60 € – half day/200 €

CABIN SALE

The drinks on board will have to be counted as extra.

 

  • Sale of cabins beverages are never included. It will take from 50 to €60/week/passenger for soft drinks, to be paid to the captain the day before your landing. (the crew's crate). Price of drinks on the indicative board. Water €1 – Soft €2 – Beer €3 – local alcohols raki €4 – Vodka €4 – Gin €4 – alcohols importation whiskey, gin, vodka 6 or €7 – Wine bottle €15 – 
  • Alcohol is never offered on board. We're at sea. You will find at the liquor board bar at a rate of €7. A selection of table wines is also available on these boats

Different to the categories of sailboats

It should be added.

 

  • access to the sites you want to visit
  • Personal expenses
  • Tips from the staff . Turkey as United States are countries where tipping is not included in the service – Count 5 to 10% of the price of the stay on board significantly and according to satisfaction
  • Air transportation at your expense
  • Airport Transfers sailboats, back and forth (these amounts are to be paid in cash to our claimant the same day). Rates vary depending on how far you travel from your airports to your boat, the number of passengers in your group and the capacity of the Chartered vehicle, your arrivals grouped or not at airports. Price details according to requests. 

–

Les prix ne comprennent pas !

PRIVATISATION

il faudra compter en  « extra »

 

  • L’alcool n’est jamais en prestation offerte à bord. Nous sommes en mer. Vous trouverez au bar du bord des alcools locaux et d’importation, ainsi qu’une sélection de vins de table. (En revanche il est possible de convenir d’une formule avec alcool comprise dans notre prestation).
  • Utilisation du scooter de mer sur Perla Del Mar 2 (forfait 1h ou demi-journée 4h). Heure/80€ – Demi-journée/260€
  • Activité de ski nautique. Perla , Perla 1, Perla 2 (forfait 1h ou demi-journée 4h). Heure/60€ – Demi-journée/200€

VENTE  DE  CABINES

Il faudra compter en   »extra » les boissons à bord.

 

  • Vente decabines les boissons ne sont jamais incluses. Il faudra compter de 50 à 60 € / semaine / passager  pour les boissons softs, à régler au capitaine la veille de votre débarquement. ( La caisse de l’équipage) . Tarifs des boissons à bord indicatif. Eau 1€ – soft 2€ – Bière 3€ – Alcools locaux raki 4€ – vodka 4€ – Gin 4€ – Alcools importation whisky, gin, vodka 6 ou 7€ – bouteille vin 15 € – 
  • L’alcool n’est jamais en prestation offerte à bord. Nous sommes en mer. Vous trouverez au bar du bord des alcools au tarif de 7€ . Une sélection de vins de table est également disponible sur ces bateaux

Indifféremment aux catégories de voiliers

il conviendra de rajouter.

 

  • Les accès aux sites que vous souhaitez visiter
  • Les dépenses personnelles
  • Les pourboires du personnel (Tips). Turquie comme Etats unis sont des pays ou le pourboire n’est pas inclus au service – Comptez de 5 à 10 % du prix du séjour à bord sensiblement et selon satisfaction
  • Le transport aérien à votre charge
  • Les transferts aéroports voiliers,  aller et retour (Ces montants sont à régler en espèces à notre prestataire le jour même). Les tarifs sont variables suivant la distance à parcourir depuis vos aéroports jusqu’à votre embarcation, le nombre de passagers composant votre groupe et la capacité du véhicule affrété, vos arrivées groupées ou non aux aéroports. Détails des prix selon demandes. 

– 

Les bons plans se partagent égalementShare on Facebook
Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email