Spirit Flavors 

To discover and share.

Flatter the Senses ... But not just. The rectangle triangle to begin with, you remember?

 

An authentic discovery and a mouthful of history

Has a dream made of sun, transparent and crystalline waters, to travel with the time that sometimes stops. Add an ocean of wellbeing. On the deck of your sailboat, brightening up this feeling of exclusivity and freedom for your formed group, you will freely compose according to our cruise routes your schedule. Flavors like to flatter the senses and singular decency to make discover and share a prodigious page of history mingled sometimes with an unalterable pinch of mysticism. Three thousand years of your gaze.I have bathed there. Ph. Flavors

Off the beaten path and for the... A trip out of time.

"Voluptuousness, serenity, authenticity and sometimes mysticism."

 

 

A universe flattering day after day contact with a privileged reality, seldom discernible by common sense. A haven of serenity on the deck of a superb sailboat. When every morning seizes you, in blooming scents and colorful essences, or as soon as nightfall when the magic of the horizon seizes you in sunsets fading all shades of orange. The historical discovery of the Greek islands and islets of the Dodecanese, the Cyclades as well as the most beautiful coastlines of Turkey.

the rectangle triangle you remember? Wink facetious to our painful memories of college students sometimes to begin with, or else When the vicissitudes of history and spiritual radiance mingle insidiously, to the opportunity of Tutoyer with sumptuousness and exclusivity some wonderful landscapes. Here, thedawn of civilization dictated the first precepts of our modern sciences as well as philosophy. You will sail in the memories of history, among the forgotten tales and legends. Ph

L’esprit Saveurs 

Faire découvrir et partager. 

Flatter les sens …mais pas seulement. Le triangle rectangle pour commencer, vous vous souvenez ?

 

Une découverte authentique et gorgée d’histoire

A un rêve fait de soleil, d’eaux transparentes et cristallines, de voyager avec le temps qui parfois s’arrête. Y ajouter un océan de bien-être. Sur le pont de votre voilier, égayant ce sentiment d’exclusivité et de liberté pour votre groupe constitué, vous composerez librement au gré de nos itinéraires de croisières votre emploi du temps. Saveurs comme pour flatter les sens et singulière décence de faire découvrir et partager une prodigieuse page d’histoire mêlée parfois d’une d’inaltérable pincée de mysticisme. Trois mille ans vous contemplent. Je m’y suis baigné. Ph.Saveurs

Hors des sentiers battus touristiques et pour… un voyage hors du temps.

“Volupté, sérénité, authenticité et parfois mysticisme.”

 

 

Un univers flattant jour après jour le contact avec une réalité privilégiée, rarement discernable par le sens commun. Un havre de sérénité sur le pont d’un superbe voilier. Quand tous les matins s’emparent de vous, en des effluves fleuries et essences colorées, ou bien dès la tombée de la nuit quand la magie de l’horizon s’empare de vous en des couchers de soleil déclinant toutes les nuances de l’orangé. La découverte gorgée d’histoire des îles et îlots grecques du Dodécanèse, des cyclades également ainsi que des plus belles côtes de toute la Turquie.

Le triangle rectangle vous vous souvenez ? Clin d’oeil facétieux à nos douloureux souvenirs de collégiens parfois pour commencer, ou bien quand les vicissitudes de l’histoire et le rayonnement spirituel se mêlent insidieusement, à l’opportunité de tutoyer avec somptuosité et exclusivité quelques merveilleux paysages. Ici, l’aube de la civilisation y dicta les premiers préceptes de nos sciences modernes ainsi que de la philosophie.Vous naviguerez dans les mémoires de l’histoire, parmi les contes et les légendes oubliées. Ph  

Les bons plans se partagent égalementShare on Facebook
Facebook
25Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email