Pharmacy on the Edge

  • It includes everything that is classically possible to have on a sailboat to deal provisionally with problems that may arise during navigation. All navigation points are never far from a possible medical intervention zone.
  • Study with your doctor what you need to take for your personal case. For some medications, don't forget to take your prescription to avoid any customs problems.
  • Do not forget the possible sea sickness for some (anti-nausea or anti-emitting). In the order of Power One has: – 1st group with Nautamine, Phenergan, Vogalène, without prescription.  – 2nd, Stronger: Primperan, Motilium on prescription. – 3rd really very effective Largactil and scopolamine: SCOPODERM patch transdermal or acupuncture bracelets. To report, no seasickness for our customers current season 2014
  • Our sailboats never sail more than 3 hours a day and with stages... All our daily navigations on the Mediterranean are very quiet or in the Aegean Sea a little bit more agitated but without any consequence.
  • Vaccines: No vaccine is required.

 

And then... Boarding ring, our boats are equipped for the rare passengers Dreading sea sickness.

 In practice, how does it work?

 
 
NO NEED TO WEAR THEM PERMANENTLY
 
Effective in 12 minutes maximum:
 
1. I put the glasses toThe appearance Of the very first symptoms.
 
2. I can read, write, speak, eat with...
 
3. I take them off when everything is fine!
 
4. I am stabilized for long hours.
 
CAN BE USED Over sight glasses
 In the rings of this funny pair of glasses, a blue liquid remains permanently on the horizontal. Whether it is in the plane of the glasses (facing the sight) or laterally. So the roll and pitch are both integrated. Remember that it is this loss of landmarks that disturbs the inner ear and causes sea sickness. By wearing these glasses, your eyes naturally integrate the movements and refind the balance. Without years no risk since, as stated in the notice, without contraindication and without side effect.

 

It is also possible to use Boarding Ring® in prevention.
04 94 24 45 94 – 661 Chemin de Château Vallon – 83190 Ollioules – Boarding ring – contact@boardingring.com – Www.boardingring.com Shop
 
The inertia goggles do not have the characters of an ophthalmic device, but they are considered in Europe as well as sunglasses, as a
Medical device, CE Label, Class 1.

Pharmacie du bord

  • Elle comprend tout ce qu’il est classiquement possible d’avoir sur un voilier pour traiter provisoirement les problèmes pouvant surgir durant la navigation. Tous les points de navigation ne sont jamais très éloignés d’une zone d’intervention médicale possible.
  • Etudiez avec votre médecin éventuellement ce que vous devez emporter pour votre cas personnel. Pour certains médicaments, n’oubliez pas de prendre votre ordonnance afin d’éviter tout problème de douane.
  • Ne pas oublier l’éventuel mal de mer pour certains ( anti-nauséeux ou  anti-émetique). Dans l’ordre de puissance on a :  – 1er groupe avec nautamine, phenergan, vogalène, sans ordonnance.  – 2ème, plus forts : Primperan, Motilium sur ordonnance. – 3ème vraiment très efficace  Largactil et scopolamine: SCOPODERM patch transdermique  ou bracelets acupuncture. A signaler, aucun mal de mer pour nos clients courant saison 2014
  • Nos voiliers ne naviguent jamais plus de 3 heures par jour et avec étapes… Toutes nos navigations journalières sur la Méditerranée sont très calmes ou bien en Mer Egée un tout petit peu plus agitée mais sans aucune conséquence.
  • Vaccins: Aucun vaccin n’est indispensable.

 

Et puis … Boarding ring, nos bateaux sont équipés pour les rares passagers redoutant le mal de mer.

 En pratique, comment ça marche ?

 
 
INUTILE DE LES PORTER EN PERMANENCE
 
Efficace en 12 minutes maximum:
 
1. Je mets les lunettes à l’apparition des tout premiers symptômes.
 
2. Je peux lire, écrire, parler, manger avec…
 
3. Je les enlève quand tout va bien !
 
4. Je suis stabilisé de longues heures.
 
PEUT S’UTILISER PAR-DESSUS LES LUNETTES DE VUE
 Dans les anneaux de cette drôle de paire de lunettes, un liquide bleu reste en permanence à l’horizontal. Que ce soit dans le plan des lunettes (face à la vue) ou latéralement. Ainsi le roulis et le tangage sont tous les deux intégrés. Rappelons que c’est cette perte de repères qui perturbe l’oreille interne et provoque le mal de mer. En portant ces lunettes, vos yeux intègrent naturellement les mouvements et retrouvent l’équilibre. Sans ans aucun risque puisque, comme le stipule la notice, sans contre-indication et sans effet secondaire.

 

On peut aussi utiliser boarding ring® en prévention.
04 94 24 45 94 – 661 chemin de château Vallon – 83190 Ollioules – Boarding ring – contact@boardingring.com  – Boutique www.boardingring.com
 
Les lunettes à inertie n’ont pas les caractères d’un dispositif ophtalmique, mais elles sont considérées en Europe au même titre que des lunettes solaires, comme un
Dispositif médical, Label CE, classe 1.
Les bons plans se partagent égalementShare on Facebook
Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email