Duration 15 days and 14 nights – Period May, June, September, October

The first name Calista is derived from the Greek term kallistos which means "the most beautiful".

Calista you for a dazzling mix. Among the most beautiful islands of the Cyclades and the Dodecanese. 

Cruise Greece – Calista the Big Blue details

From the first weekend of May to the end of June. From early September to mid October.

    • Boarding and landing: Marmaris or Bodrum in Turkey
    • Duration: 15 days/14 nights.
    • Choice of the sailboat: Privatisation of Perla del Mar (8 double cabins and for 12 passengers maximum) – or Perla Del Mar 2 (6 double suites).
    • Number of passengers: 16 passengers maximum aboard Perla Del Mar – 12 passengers maximum aboard Perla Del Mar 2.
    • Strong Point: Huge coup de coeur and exclusive cruise flavors ♥  And good plans.
  • Your arrival airport:  Greece airport of Rhodes then ferry boat to Marmaris, Turkey Milas Airport-Bodrum, or well Turkey airport of Dalaman.

for passengers. Depending on Greek legislation, international navigation regulations in Greek waters may change (international board). The Greek board may, optionally, request the "face control" of our passengers in the Maritime Customs Service (not more than 20 minutes), the first or last day of your cruise. You just have to have your passport or your identity card to satisfy it. since 2018, legislation in progress, boarding and landings for the Greek islands must be done in Turkey.

Your cruise. Photo Gallery
Description of the itinerary of your cruise
The program of your 15 days aboard.
  

Day One: – Saturday-    Flight to Airport of Rhodes. Milas-Bodrum or Dalaman. Reception by our concierge at the port, installation on board. Start of evening aperitif with presentation of your stay. Free or guided tour of the medieval city of Rhodes. Dinner aboard.

Day 2: – Sunday-from Marmaris to Symi Panormitis, (02h30 navigation time) the most famous monastery on the island which is full of treasures. You will discover one of the 3 most beautiful icons in all of Greece. Dinner aboard. night in the superb setting of Panormitis Creek.

Day 3: – Monday-from Symi to Gyali then Nisyros. (03:15 navigation time). First stage the uninhabited islet of Gyali to play Robinson Crusoe, on a beach made up of pristine white pumice stones. Then direction Nisyros, the youngest volcano island of the Aegean area with its crater extinguished, Polybotes (diameter 260 meters and depth 30 m). The visit of the gaping crater, offering its tons of white, yellow, red, purplish dust, is striking. The ascent to the village of Nikia dominating the island is necessary. A colorful show. *Dinner on board or free ashore at the expense of the guests. (recommend the village of Nikia nestled among the Eagles nests and whirling in the air above your head, offering an exceptional view overlooking more than 300 meters the sea level. A church, a small restaurant only. A visit not to be missed). night in the small harbour (no more than 3 or 4 boats)

Day 4: – from Nisyros to Astipaléa. (04:15 navigation time).  Many immaculate white houses surrounded by an overhanging Byzantine castle, a maze of beautiful alleys and a few windmills with red roofs complete this superb panorama. Astipaléa seems to belong to the Cyclades archipelago. Its particular geographical location, as a hyphen between two archipelagos, has long been a great isolation. The island retains a lot of cachet and authenticity. A wild character, an austere beauty will delight the lovers of authentic islands. Its very characteristic butterfly shape makes that the island is divided into two parts, separated by an isthmus not exceeding the hundred meters wide on its narrowest part. Dinner aboard. Night in the small marina.

Day 5: – Wednesday-from Astipaléa to Anafi. (05:00 navigation time). With the exception of the port, consisting of about twenty houses, and a few detached houses, Chora is the only village on the island. It is a typical Cycladic village with beautiful white houses dominating the sea. The view is Everywhere fairy. The few 270 inhabitants of the island are very welcoming with visitors and we feel that tourism is still in its infancy. Only notable evolution in 30 years... The paths arranged to the beaches. The island will only be suitable for those looking for calm and wild beaches. To discover the Kalamos Monastery, from where begins a climb to a summit offering one of the most breathtaking views of the Cyclades. Dinner aboard. night in a cove.

Day 6: – Thursday-from Anafi to Santorini. (Navigation time 02:00) According to the ancient authors, his first name would have been Kallisté, in French "the Most beautiful" or "the very beautiful". Santorini offers one of the most famous natural shows of the Mediterranean. The island is formed by the crater of a volcano buried under water, whose underwater caldera is considered the largest in the world. Santorini offers the image of a long cliff in a peak of 80 to 120 m high, where geological layers of black or red ash are superimposed, with a white village perched on the top. *Dinner aboard or free on the ground. overnight at docking near the harbor.

Day 7: -Friday-from Santorini to Amorgos. (03:30 navigation time). The most oriental of the Cyclades has gained notoriety with the film of Luc Besson: The Big Blue, first of its kind for this great classic of French cinema. Clinging to one of these cliffs and in a totally improbable place, the monastery of Chozoviotissa, dominating the sea is worth visiting. An impressive, all-white building dating back to the 11th century, it contains an icon of the Virgin of great value. Under the monastery, from the Rocky cove of Agia Anna, with incredibly limpid waters, the view is irresistible. If paradise exists... the island of Amorgos is certainly part of it. *Dinner aboard or free on the ground. Night in the cove of Agios Pavlos.

Day 8: – Saturday – from Amorgos to Levitha. (Navigation time 02:00). Navigating along the coasts of the lost islets of Kinaros, Glaros, Mavra to reach the most eastern island of the Cyclades archipelago with its 4 permanent inhabitants at the last census. A dive out of time. Dinner aboard. night in a cove.

Day 9: – Sunday – from Levitha to Kalymnos. (03:20 navigation time). Kalymnos unique site for a fjord with turquoise waters. Mountainous island, known for its tradition of sponge fishing, a world dive spot with many underwater caves, also a European gathering place for fans of free climbing. (more than 200 pics and the opening every year of more than 40 climbing tracks). An exceptional panorama. Dinner aboard. night in the Little harbor.

Day 10 and Day 11: – Monday and Tuesday – (sailing time several steps of 1h30). Depending on the winds but also the timing that will be decided by our passengers, "a la carte" all successive stages from Kalymnos to Kos then Knidos and Symi. According to mythology, the three giants Phoebos, Kinnas and Kios fled to the island after being beaten to the great battle between the gods and the Titans. Hercules is supposed to have stayed here for a while after he executed his 12 jobs. The city of Kos is also the birthplace of Hippocrates. If it is a curiosity to visit on the outskirts of the island of Kos which deserves many detours it is the source of hot water in the open sea "Therma Beach". We will disembark our passengers for a bath among the nearby natural springs sulphurous and varying from 35 to 42 degrees.  Then direction Knidos to discover the origin of Aphrodite. Your arrival in the Bay of Knidos and directly at the foot of the foundations of the city attributed to the Spartans. Monuments, temples and Majestic Theatre are available to view from the deck of your boat. You will discover the traces of the Spartans, Persians, Hellenists, Romans and Byzantines. It was at the temple of Knidos that the famous statue of the goddess Aphrodite was made by the sculptor Praxiteles. first representation in the world of women's nudity. Visit the recommended site. Dinner aboard for those two nights. two nights in coves, that of Knidos for the first night, then depending on the navigation for the second.

Day 12: – Wednesday – Symi port. The port of Symi is certainly the most beautiful of all Greece. Symi, the Pearl Island of the Dodecanese, one of the most beautiful, with its houses on the waterfront of singular neo-classical style. On either side of the port of Symi, steep and steep natural ascents, white houses but mostly pastel yellow, then mauve, ochre, blues and greens, magic of colours. A reminder that 100 years ago it was one of the most prosperous islands in Greece. These beautiful old houses were resurrected for visitors. The spirit of the island remains intact. Place of birth according to the Greek mythologyof the Three Graces. The visit of the ' ' Kastro ' ', the fort, perched up to 500 steps will be the place to access it. *Dinner on board or free and discover the gastronomy of this small island, especially the Garidaki, a speciality of small shrimps not found elsewhere than on Symi. night in the harbor.

Day 13: – Thursday – from Symi to Rhodes (sailing time 3am). Rhodes, a major destination in Greece of a splendid medieval enclosure pierced by seven Majestic Gates . Arrival at Μandraki picturesque Little harbor with the sculptures of the deer of Rhodes at its entrance. The marina will welcome your sailboat as well as the luxurious yachts. Three picturesque mills and the lighthouse of St. Nicholas. The view is simply magical for those approaching Rhodes by yacht or sailboat, or even on a cruise ship that moors every day at the port of the city. Enchanting setting that captivates many artists who have chosen their home. the most important city of medieval Europe it offers treasures of architecture to discover. The visit of the Archeological museum, as well as that of the House of the Great Masters, will delight you as well as to walk the Knights ' round road at the foot of the ramparts. Free visit of the village of Lindos, recommended (55 km from Rhodes) beautiful site bordering the sea and mounted on the back of donkeys to the rock of the Acropolis to discover the sanctuary of Athena dating significantly from 400 years B.C. and overlooking the sea which is offered to Loss of sight.  *Dinner aboard or free. night in the harbor of Rhodes.

Day 14: – Friday from Rhodes to Marmaris. From Creek to Creek. (03h00 navigation time). Sailing to the Turkish coast with two successive stages in Turkish coves. Arrival at the port of Marmaris 4.30 pm. Dinner aboard.   Night in the superb setting of the pedestrian port of Marmaris.

Day 15: – Saturday – Saturday – ✈ transfers. Landing after breakfast 8:30 am then transfer to airport.

*For the attention of our passengers : The full quality pension is included in our cruise service. On the other hand, we point out to our passengers that they can have a choice of course, during our successive stages to discover freely the pleasure of the local gastronomy (these dinners are the responsibility of the passengers). We sometimes indicate in this program, *Dinner on board or free on shore In order to share the few "best places" to discover, those that leave indelible memories.

Depending on the wind and sailing conditions, it is possible that the daily itinerary will be altered during cruising by the master as well as some "timing" inherent in certain stages.

(The paid visits of some sites are the responsibility of the client/Knidos €3.50 – Nisyros the Volcano €5 – Symi the monastery of Panormitis €4 – Rhodes the Archaeological Museum €3 – Rhodes the Palace of the Great Masters €6. The Palace of the Great Masters is the 3rd most visited site of all Greece)

Durée 15 jours et 14 nuits – Période mai, juin, septembre, octobre

Le prénom Calista est dérivé du terme grec kallistos qui signifie « le plus beau ».

Calista vous embarque pour un mix éblouissant. Parmi les plus belles îles des Cyclades et du Dodécanèse. 

Croisière Grèce – Calista le grand bleu les détails

Du 1er week-end de mai à fin juin. De début septembre à mi octobre.

    • Embarquement et Débarquement: Marmaris ou bien Bodrum en Turquie
    • Durée: 15 jours/14 nuits.
    • Choix du voilier: Privatisation de Perla Del Mar ( 8 cabines doubles et pour 12 passagers maximum ) –  Ou Perla Del Mar 2 (6 suites doubles).
    • Nombre de passagers: 16 passagers maximum à bord de Perla Del Mar  – 12 passagers maximum à bord de Perla Del Mar 2.
    • Point fort: Enorme coup de coeur et exclusivité croisière Saveurs ♥  et bons plans.
  • Votre aéroport d’arrivée:  Grèce aéroport de Rhodes puis ferry boat vers Marmaris, Turquie aéroport de Milas-Bodrum, ou bien Turquie aéroport de Dalaman.

A l intention des passagers. Dépendamment de la législation grecque, les réglementations de navigation internationale en eaux grecques peuvent changer (international board). L autorité  » greek board » peut, éventuellement, demander le « face control » de nos passagers au service des douanes maritimes (formalité ne prenant pas plus de 20 minutes), le premier ou dernier jour de votre croisière. Il suffit d’être muni de son passeport ou bien de sa carte d’identité pour y satisfaire. Depuis 2018, législation en cours, les embarquements et débarquements pour les îles grecques doivent se faire en Turquie.

Votre croisière. Galerie photos
Descriptif de l'itinéraire de votre croisière
Le programme de vos 15 jours à bord.
  

Jour 1: – Samedi-   Envol pour aéroport de Rhodes.Milas-Bodrum ou bien Dalaman. Accueil par notre conciergerie au port, installation à bord. Début de soirée apéritif avec présentation de votre séjour. Visite libre ou guidée de la cité médiévale de Rhodes. Dîner à bord.

Jour 2: – Dimanche- De Marmaris vers Symi Panormitis, (Temps de navigation 02h30) le plus célèbre monastère de l’île qui regorge de trésors. Vous découvrirez une des 3 plus belles îcones de toute la Grèce. Dîner à bord. Nuit dans le cadre superbe de la crique Panormitis.

Jour 3: – Lundi- De Symi vers Gyali puis Nisyros. (Temps de navigation 03h15). Première étape l’îlot inhabité de Gyali pour jouer à Robinson Crusoé, sur une plage constituée de pierres ponces immaculées blanches. Puis direction Nisyros , l’île volcan le plus jeune de la zone Egée avec son cratère éteint, Polybotes (Diamètre 260 mètres et profondeur 30 m). La visite du cratère béant, offrant ses tonnes de poussières blanche, jaune, rouge, violacée, est saisissante. La montée jusqu’au village de Nikia dominant l’île s’impose. Un spectacle haut en couleurs. *Dîner à bord ou bien libre à terre à la charge des clients. ( Recommandons le village de Nikia niché parmi les nids d’aigles et tournoyant dans les airs au dessus de votre tête, offrant une vue d’exception surplombant à plus de 300 mètres le niveau de la mer. Une église, un petit restaurant uniquement. Une visite à ne pas manquer). Nuit dans le petit port (pas plus de 3 ou 4 bateaux) 

Jour 4: – De Nisyros vers Astipaléa. (Temps de navigation 04h15). De nombreuses maisons immaculées blanches entourant un château fort de l’époque byzantine en surplomb, un dédale de superbes ruelles et quelques moulins aux toits rouge complètent ce superbe panorama. Astipaléa semble appartenir à l’archipel des Cyclades. Sa situation géographique particulière, en trait d’union entre deux archipels lui a  valu longtemps un grand isolement. L’ île conserve beaucoup de cachet et d’authenticité. Un caractère sauvage, une beauté austère feront le bonheur des amateurs d’îles authentiques. Sa forme très caractéristique de papillon fait que l’île est divisée en deux parties, séparées par un isthme ne dépassant pas les cent mètres de largeur sur sa partie la plus étroiteDîner à bord. Nuit dans le petit port de plaisance.

Jour 5: – Mercredi- De Astipaléa vers Anafi. (Temps de navigation 05h00). A l’exception du port, constitué d’une vingtaine de maisons, et de quelques maisons isolées, Chora constitue le seul village de l’île. C’est un village typiquement Cycladique avec de jolies maisons blanches dominant la mer. La vue est partout féerique. Les quelques 270 habitants de l’île se montrent très accueillants avec les visiteurs et on sent que le tourisme n’en est encore qu’à ses débuts. Seule évolution notable en 30 années…les chemins aménagés jusqu’aux plages. L’île ne conviendra qu’à ceux qui recherchent le calme et les plages sauvages. A découvrir le monastère de Kalamos, d’ou débute une montée vers un sommet offrant une des plus époustouflantes vues des Cyclades. Dîner à bord. Nuit dans une crique.

Jour 6: – Jeudi- De Anafi vers Santorin. (Temps de navigation 02h00)Selon les auteurs anciens, son premier nom aurait été Kallisté, en français  »la plus belle » ou « la très belle ». Santorin offre l’un des spectacles naturels les plus connus de la Méditerranée. L’île est formée par le cratère d’un volcan enfoui sous l’eau, dont la caldeira sous-marine est considérée comme la plus grande du monde. Santorin offre l’image d’une longue falaise en à-pic de 80 à 120 m de haut, où se superposent des couches géologiques de cendres noires ou rouges, avec un village blanc perché au sommet. *Dîner à bord ou libre à terre. Nuit à l’amarrage proche du port.

Jour 7: -Vendredi- De Santorin vers Amorgos. (Temps de navigation 03h30). La plus orientale des Cyclades a acquis sa notoriété avec le film de Luc Besson: Le grand bleu, premier du genre pour ce grand classique du cinéma français. Accroché à l’une de ces falaises et dans un lieu totalement improbable, le monastère de Chozoviotissa, dominant la mer est à visiter. Impressionnant édifice tout blanc datant du 11e siècle, il renferme une icone de la vierge d’une grande valeur. Sous le monastère, depuis la crique rocheuse d’Agia Anna, aux eaux incroyablement limpides, la vue est irrésistible. Si le paradis existe… l’île d’ Amorgos en fait certainement partie. *Dîner à bord ou libre à terre. Nuit dans la crique d’Agios Pavlos.

Jour 8: –  Samedi – De Amorgos vers Levitha. (Temps de navigation 02h00). Navigation le long des cotes des îlots perdus de Kinaros, Glaros, Mavra pour atteindre l’île la plus à l’est de l’archipel des cyclades avec ses 4 habitants permanents au dernier recensement. Une plongée hors du temps. Dîner à bord. Nuit dans une crique.

Jour 9: – Dimanche – De Levitha vers Kalymnos. (Temps de navigation 03h20). Kalymnos site unique s’agissant d’un fjord aux eaux turquoises. Île montagneuse, connue pour sa tradition de pêche aux éponges, spot mondial de plongée aux nombreuses grottes sous-marines, également lieu de rassemblement européen pour les passionnés de l’escalade libre. (plus de 200 pics et l’ouverture tous les ans de plus de 40 voies d’escalade). Un panorama d’exception. Dîner à bord. Nuit dans le petit port.

Jour 10 et Jour 11: – Lundi et mardi – (Temps de navigation plusieurs étapes de 1h30). Selon les vents mais aussi du timing que décideront nos passagers,  »à la carte » toutes les étapes successives depuis Kalymnos vers Kos puis knidos et Symi. Selon la mythologie, les trois géants Phoebos, Kinnas et Kios ont fui vers l’île après avoir été battus à la grande bataille entre les dieux et les Titans. Hercules est supposé être resté ici pendant un certain temps après qu’il ait exécuté ses 12 travaux. La ville de Kos est également la ville natale d’Hippocrate. S’il est une curiosité à visiter aux abords de l’île de Kos qui mérite bien des détours c’est la source d’eau chaude en pleine mer « Therma Beach ». Nous y débarquerons nos passagers pour un bain parmi les sources naturelles sulfureuses avoisinant et variant de 35 à 42 degrés.  Puis direction Knidos pour découvrir l’origine d’Aphrodite. Votre arrivée dans la baie de Knidos  et directement au pied des fondations de la ville attribuées aux Spartiates. Monuments, temples et théâtre majestueux s’offrent à la vue depuis le pont de votre bateau. Vous découvrirez les traces des Spartiates, Perses, Hellénistes, Romains puis Byzantins. C’est au temple de Knidos que se trouvait la célèbre statue de la déesse Aphrodite réalisée par le sculpteur Praxitèle. Première représentation au monde de la nudité de la femme. Visite du site recommandée. Dîner à bord pour ces deux nuits. Deux nuits dans des criques, celle de Knidos pour la première nuit, puis dépendamment de la navigation pour la seconde.

Jour 12: – Mercredi –  Symi port. Le port de Symi est certainement le plus beau de toute la Grèce. Symi, l’île perle du Dodécanèse, une des plus belles, avec ses maisons au bord de l’eau de style singulier néo-classique. De chaque côté du port de Symi,  des montées naturelles abruptes et escarpées, des maisons blanches mais surtout du jaune pastel, puis du mauve, de l’ocre, des bleus et des verts, magie des couleurs. Un rappel qu’il y a 100 ans ce fut l’une des îles les plus prospères de la Grèce. Ces belles maisons anciennes ont été ressuscitées pour les visiteurs. L’esprit de l’île reste intact. Lieu de naissance selon la mythologie grecque des Trois Grâces. La visite du ‘’Kastro’’, le fort, juché en haut de 500 marches s’imposeront pour y accéder. *Dîner à bord ou bien libre et de découvrir la gastronomie de cette petite île, notamment le garidaki, une spécialité de petites crevettes introuvables ailleurs qu’à Symi. Nuit dans le port.

Jour 13: – Jeudi –  De Symi vers Rhodes (Temps de navigation 3h00). Rhodes, destination majeure en Grèce d’une splendide enceinte médiévale percée de sept portes majestueuses. Arrivée à Μandraki pittoresque petit port avec les sculptures du cerf de Rhodes à son entrée. La marina accueillera votre voilier ainsi que les yachts luxueux. Trois moulins pittoresques et le Phare de Saint Nicolas. La vue est simplement magique pour ceux qui s’approchent de Rhodes en yacht ou en voilier, ou bien encore sur un bateau de croisières qui mouillent tous les jours au port de la ville. Cadre enchanteur qui séduit de nombreux artistes ayant élu domicile. Ville la plus importante de l’Europe médiévale elle offre des trésors d’architecture à découvrir. La visite du musée archéologique, ainsi que celle de la maison des grands maîtres vous enchantera de même que de parcourir le chemin de ronde des chevaliers aux pieds des remparts. Visite libre du village de Lindos, recommandée (55 km depuis Rhodes) site magnifique bordant la mer et montée à dos d’ânes jusqu’au roc de l’acropole afin de découvrir le sanctuaire d’Athéna datant sensiblement de 400 ans avant J.C. et surplombant la mer qui s’offre à perte de vue.  *Dîner à bord ou libre. Nuit dans le port de Rhodes.

Jour 14: – Vendredi de Rhodes vers Marmaris. De crique en crique. (Temps de navigation 03h00).Navigation vers les côtes turques avec deux étapes successives dans des criques turques. Arrivée au port de Marmaris 16h30. Dîner à bord. Nuit dans le cadre superbe du port piétonnier de Marmaris. 

Jour 15: – Samedi –  Samedi – ✈ Transferts. Débarquement après petit déjeuner 08h30 puis transfert vers  aéroport.

*A l’attention de nos passagers :  La pension complète de qualité est incluse à notre prestation de croisière. En revanche, nous signalons à nos passagers qu’ils peuvent avoir le choix bien naturellement, lors de nos étapes successives de découvrir librement le plaisir de la gastronomie locale (Ces dîners sont à la charge des passagers) . Nous indiquons parfois dans ce programme, *dîner à bord ou bien libre à terre afin de faire partager les quelques  »best place » à découvrir, de celles qui laissent d’indélébiles souvenirs.

Dépendamment des vents et des conditions de navigation, il est possible que l’itinéraire journalier soit modifié en cours de croisière par le capitaine ainsi que certains  »timing » inhérents à certaines étapes.

(Les visites payantes de certains sites sont à la charge du client/ Knidos 3.50 € – Nisyros le volcan 5€ – Symi le monastère de Panormitis 4€ – Rhodes le musée archéologique 3€ – Rhodes le Palais des grands maîtres 6€. Le palais des grands maîtres est le 3ème site le plus visité de toute la Grèce)

Les bons plans se partagent égalementShare on Facebook
Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email