New 2016 

Cruise Best of Hisarönü and Symi.
A discovery cruise of the Dodecanese. Cruise to the map, minimise the cost of navigation and discover all the authenticity of superb shores with the complete integration, from Creek to Creek, from Symi one of the most beautiful islands of all Greece. Let yourself Rocking from day to day...

 

Cruise information

Period. From the 1st weekend from May to the end of October

Boarding. Marmaris. Marmaris Landing.

Duration. Weekly from Saturday to Saturday. 8 Days – 7 nights.

Cruise Route. From Marmaris to Marmaris.

Privatization of sailboat. All sailboats.

Maximum number of passengers. Next accommodation capacity and legislation inherent to your boat.

Strong Point.  Cruise in the superb Turkish Gulf of Hisarönü and Creek Cove The complete discovery for 2 days of the island of Symi, one of the most beautiful islands of all Greece ♥ .

Your airport of arrival advised. Dalaman Airport – or Bodrum airport indifferently – or else Rhodes Airport – Greece. (then crossing by ferry to Marmaris-1h30 of crossing – 42 euros) Bodrum 

for passengers. Depending on Greek legislation, international navigation regulations in Greek waters may change (international board). The Greek board may, optionally, request the "face control" of our passengers in the Maritime Customs Service (not more than 20 minutes), the first or last day of your cruise. You just have to have your passport or your identity card to satisfy it.

Your cruise. Photo Gallery

 

Description of the itinerary of your cruise
A wonderful itinerary. The reunification of the most beautiful spots of the Turkish Gulf of Hisarönü with two days on the Greek island of Symi

 

Day One:-Saturday-✈ flight to Dalaman. Airport, reception by our concierge, transfer to the marina of Marmaris, installation on board 3.30 pm. Departure at sea, first bathing and night in the beautiful Bay of Sercé. Dinner aboard.

Day 2:-Sunday – from Sercé to Bozbürün. Early departure for Bozukkale. (Navigation time = 1h). Bozukkale, the Broken castle. A cove protected by walls dating from-1280 A.V. JC; Siege of the Athenian ships allied to the Spartas in order to destroy the Persian ships – then from Bozzukkale to Bozburun. (Navigation = 21/2 hours).  The shores of this bay offer innonbrables bathing opportunities in sumptuous waters. You'll love it. In the evening you will dock in the place coup de coeur 2015 cruise flavors. Dinner on the ground not included in our service (count from 15 to 20 euros per passenger) and discover this singular place, case in the middle of the flowers.

Day 3:-Monday-from Bozbürün Bay to Dirsek Buku, Selimiyé, Orhaniyé. (approx. 3:00 a.m. Navigation). Navigating the bays of these typical villages, authentic and at the edge of the water. Turkey as it is adored, preserved from mass tourism and often accessible only by boat. Numerous and sumptuous bathing stops. Dinner aboard.

Day 4: -Tuesday-from Orhaniyé to Knidos then Datça then Symi (approx. 5.00 am Navigation). Knidos, Cradle of Aphrodite and its ancient ruinsby the water, its theatre less than 20 meters from the sea. Then direction Datçà and customs formalities we leave Turkey for Symi, the Pearl Island of the Dodecanese, one of the most beautiful with its singular neo-classical style. The visit of the ' ' Kastro ' ' (fort) perched at the top of 500 steps which will take place to access and walk in the alleys of this charming village. Dinner on board or free and discover the gastronomy of this small island, and in particular the Garidaki, a speciality of small shrimps not found elsewhere than on Symi.

Day 5: -Wednesday-from Symi Port and Creek to Creek bathing, then to Panormitis to spend the night in the cove at the foot of a magnificent monastery. Visit to do: The monastery of Panormitis with its miraculous icon of gold and silver, the Museum of bottles to the sea as well as the Museum of Greek folklore. (These 2 museums are located on the grounds of the monastery of Panormitis – entrance fee to the monastery and museums 3 euros).  Dinner aboard.

Day 6: -Thursday-from Symi Panormitis to Symi Port then Bozbürün Turkish coast and Cove navigation in Creek to that of Kadirga. (Browsing time of your day 3:15) Plenty of stopovers throughout your day.

Day 7: Friday – from Kadirga to Marmaris. Marmaris, one of the most hospitable seaside resorts in Turkey. Different bays throughout your journey for your last swim. Dinner aboard.

Day 8: – Saturday – ✈ transfers. Breakfast on board and transfer to airport.

– – – – – –

Nouveauté 2016 

Croisière Best of Hisarönü et Symi.
Une croisière découverte du Dodécanèse. Croisière à la carte, minimiser les frais de navigation et découvrir toute l’authenticité de superbes rivages avec l’intégration complète, de crique en crique, de Symi une des plus belles îles de toute la Grèce. Laissez-vous bercer de jour en jour …

 

Informations croisière

Période. Du 1er week-end de mai à fin octobre

Embarquement. Marmaris. Débarquement Marmaris.

Durée. Hebdomadaire du samedi au samedi. 8 jours – 7 nuits.

Itinéraire de croisière. De Marmaris vers Marmaris.

Privatisation de voilier. Tous voiliers.

Nb de passagers maximum. Suivant capacité d’hébergement et législation inhérente a votre embarcation.

Point fort.  Croisière dans le superbe golfe Turc d’Hisarönü et de crique en crique la découverte complète pendant 2 jours de l’île de Symi, l’une des plus belles îles de toute la  Grèce ♥ .

Votre aéroport d’arrivée conseillé. Aéroport de Dalaman – Ou bien aéroport de Bodrum  indifféremment – Ou bien encore aéroport de Rhodes – Grèce. (Puis traversée en ferry jusqu’à Marmaris -1h30 de traversée – 42 euros)Bodrum 

A l intention des passagers. Dépendamment de la législation grecque, les réglementations de navigation internationale en eaux grecques peuvent changer (international board). L autorité  » greek board » peut, éventuellement, demander le « face control » de nos passagers au service des douanes maritimes (formalité ne prenant pas plus de 20 minutes), le premier ou dernier jour de votre croisière. Il suffit d’être muni de son passeport ou bien de sa carte d’identité pour y satisfaire.

Votre croisière. Galerie photos

 

Descriptif de l'itinéraire de votre croisière
Un itinéraire merveilleux. La réunification des plus beaux spots du golfe turc d’Hisarönü avec deux journées sur l’île grecque de Symi

 

Jour 1: -Samedi-  ✈ Envol pour Dalaman. Aéroport, accueil par notre conciergerie, transfert à la marina de Marmaris, installation à bord 15h30. Départ en mer, premières baignades et nuit dans la superbe baie de Sercé. Dîner à bord.

Jour 2: -Dimanche – De Sercé vers Bozbürün. Départ matinal pour Bozukkale. (Temps de navigation = 1h00). Bozukkale, le chateau cassé. Une crique protégé par des murailles datant de -1280 a.v. JC; Siège des vaisseaux athéniens alliés aux spartes afin de détruire les navires Perses–  Puis de Bozzukkale vers  Bozburun. (Navigation = 2h30 environ).  Les côtes de cette baie offrent d’ innonbrables occasions de baignades en des eaux somptueuses. Vous adorerez. Le soir vous accosterez en le lieu coup de coeur 2015 de croisière Saveurs. Dîner à terre non compris dans notre prestation ( Comptez de 15 à 20 euros par passager) et découverte de ce lieu singulier, écrin au milieu des fleurs.

Jour 3:-Lundi- De baie de Bozbürün vers Dirsek buku, Selimiyé, Orhaniyé. (Navigation 3h00 environ). Navigation dans les baies de ces villages typiques, authentiques et au bord de l’eau. La Turquie comme on l’adore, préservée du tourisme de masse et accessible bien souvent uniquement par bateau. De nombreuses et somptueuses haltes baignades. Dîner à bord.

Jour 4: -Mardi-De Orhaniyé vers Knidos puis Datça puis Symi (Navigation 5h00 environ). Knidos, berceau d’Aphrodite et ses ruines antiques au bord de l’eau, son théâtre à moins de 20 mètres de la mer. Puis direction Datçà et formalités douanières nous quittons la Turquie pour Symi, l’île perle du Dodécanèse, une des plus belles avec son style singulier néo-classique. La visite du ‘’Kastro’’ (fort) juché en haut de 500 marches qui s’imposeront pour y accéder et promenade dans les ruelles de ce charmant village. Dîner à bord ou bien libre et de découvrir la gastronomie de cette petite île, et notamment le garidaki, une spécialité de petites crevettes introuvables ailleurs qu’à Symi.

Jour 5: -Mercredi- De Symi port et de crique en crique baignades, puis vers Panormitis pour passer la nuit dans la crique au pied d’un monastère magnifique. Visite à faire: Le monastère de Panormitis avec son îcone miraculeuse d’or et d’argent, le musée des bouteilles à la mer ainsi que le musée du folklore grec. ( Ces 2 musées sont situés dans l’enceinte du monastère de Panormitis – Tarif entrée au monastère et musées 3 euros).  Dîner à bord.

Jour 6: -Jeudi- De Symi panormitis vers Symi port puis Bozbürün cote turque et navigation de crique en crique vers celle de Kadirga. (Temps de navigation de votre journée 3h15) De très nombreuses haltes baignades tout au long de votre journée.

Jour 7: Vendredi – De Kadirga vers Marmaris. Marmaris, une des stations balnéaires des plus accueillante de Turquie. Différentes baies tout au long de votre parcours pour vos dernières baignades. Dîner à bord.

Jour 8: –  Samedi – ✈ Transferts. Petit déjeuner à bord puis transfert vers  aéroport.

– – – – – –

Les bons plans se partagent égalementShare on Facebook
Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email