Sale Cabins Mediterranean and turquoise cruise from €490/passenger
Departing from Marmaris and return to Marmaris by stopping in Fethiye, the discovery of the magnificent site of Dalyan-Kaunos, a protected beach reserved for the laying of sea turtles, weekly discovery of the Gulf of Göcek, for a cruise of several nights in Beautiful coves. Cruise in touch with nature for a symphony of colors, blue and green are in the spotlight.
Cruise information

Period. From the 1st weekend from May to the end of October

Boarding. Marmaris.

Duration. Weekly from Saturday to Saturday. 8 Days – 7 nights.

Cruise Route. From Marmaris to Marmaris.

Choice of sailboat.  Sale of cabins on sailboat of standard-comfort category.

Number of passengers. Eight double cabins. 6 cabins with double beds + 2 cabins with separate twin beds. This cruise welcomes up to 16 passengers.

Strong Point. Symphony of Colors Cruise  The blue and the green in the spotlight.

Your airport of arrival advised. Dalaman – or Bodrum indifferently – or even Rhodes (then crossing by ferry to Marmaris – 1h30 to cross-42 euros)

 

Your sailboat

 

 

Mediterranean and Turquoise Cruise
Photo Gallery

 

Description of the itinerary of your cruise
Giant sea turtles, blue crabs, olive trees, pine trees, abundant pink laurels at the water's edge, tombs dating from 300 years B.C. overlooking the sea...

 

Day One:-Saturday-✈ flight to Dalaman or Bodrum. Taxi or shuttle or else welcome by our concierge and our transfer to the marina of Marmaris. On-board Installation from 3.30 pm on Saturdays. Start of evening aperitif with presentation of your stay. Dinner aboard. Free visit on the evening of the city of Marmaris.

Day 2 to 7: Anchor on Sunday morning, the day after you arrive. In order to make you enjoy a harmonious and exhaustive itinerary, our ' ' Kaptan ' ' will take all decisions of daily destinations by deviating from a possible number of other boaters in these magnificent waters and on this route. All the most beautiful stops in the Gulf of Göcek are in the program

So many stopovers that will prove for you the occasion in colorful and limpid waters, daily bathing, to discover the wonders of the girls coasts, to share 3 weekly BBQ on the Bridge (Bar – Seabream – Köfte) but also to take a bath of mud, to discover a protected site and place of preference of turtles and their clutches (excursion Ekincik). You will use motorized canoes to visit the arms of the sea to approach the cliffs that border the Kalbis Valley and its numerous tombs carved from the rock.

Your successive stages will be from Marmaris to Ekincik, then Dalyan – Kaunos * (The twins Kaunos and Byblis were born from the union of Miletos, son of Apollo with the nymph Cyane daughter of the god of the meandering rivers, on which you will sail and discover the sinuosities). Follow the Bay of Haruplu, the Bay of Domuz, Kizilada, Fethiye, Ölüdeniz which you can reach by taxi during our stopover in Fethiye (the beach of the Blue Lagoon is one of the most photographed in the world), Yassica, the Bay of Tersane, the beach of Itsuzu (elected Most beautiful beach in the world in 1995), Bedri Rae and its hillside tombs, Aga Bay, Kumlubük, Cennet Island (Paradise Island) and return to Marmaris on Friday at the end of the day.

All the dinners are on board, but you will have leisure if you wish to mingle with the colorful life during our one evening stopover in the marina of Fethiye and enjoy this free district of one evening, and why not to go to the fish market of Fethiye and enjoy the dishes of your choice.

Day 8: Saturday – ✈ day of transfers. Breakfast and landing 9.30 am, then transfer to airport.

(paid visits to certain sites are the responsibility of the passenger: * Dalyan-Kaunos access in motorized boat. The beach with turtles, the remains and tombs of Dalyan, the mud Baths: €35 to settle on the spot.)

 

Recommended Excursion! Day 2. Departure from Ekincik, our first stopover of the week and every Sunday. Excursion by motor boat to Dalyan and Kaunos. Four-hour time. At the start of your sailboat, you leave for half a day and embark on board of flat-bottomed motor boats. The beach with the turtles of Iztuzu, the girls tombs overlooking the sea, the mud baths. Tariff €35.

Panorama of Dalyan Bay-Kaunos

  • 1-Stop for the night of your sailboat. Ekincik Bay
  • 2-Iztuzu Beach
  • 3-The protected beach for laying turtles
  • 4-The maze of the arms of the sea
  • 5 – Girls Tombs
  • 6 – Village of Dalyan
  • 7 – Mud baths and sources of sulphurous hot water

 

This excursion is not feasible with your sailboat. Indeed the arms of the sea are shallow. On the other hand we offer this interesting excursion by embarking on board shuttles that take care of the passengers and departure of your sailboat parked for the night in Ekincik Bay.

 

 

 

Return Cabin Cruises

Vente cabines croisière Méditerranée et Turquoises à partir de 490€ / passager
Au départ de Marmaris et retour Marmaris en faisant escale à Fethiye, la découverte du magnifique site de Dalyan-Kaunos, d’une plage protégée réservée à la ponte des tortues de mer, découverte hebdomadaire du golfe de Göcek, pour une croisière de plusieurs nuits en des criques superbes. Croisière au contact de la nature pour une symphonie des couleurs, le bleu et le vert sont à l’honneur.
Informations croisière

Période. Du 1er week-end de mai à fin octobre

Embarquement. Marmaris.

Durée. Hebdomadaire du samedi au samedi. 8 jours – 7 nuits.

Itinéraire de croisière. De Marmaris vers Marmaris.

Choix du voilier.  Vente de cabines sur voilier de catégorie standard-confort.

Nombre de passagers. 8 cabines doubles. 6 cabines avec lits doubles + 2 cabines avec lits twins séparés. Cette croisière accueille jusqu’à 16 passagers.

Point fort. Croisière symphonie des couleurs  le bleu et le vert à l’honneur.

Votre aéroport d’arrivée conseillé. Dalaman – Ou bien Bodrum indifféremment – Ou bien encore Rhodes (Puis traversée en ferry jusqu’à Marmaris -1h30 de traversée – 42 euros)

 

Votre voilier

 

 

Croisière Méditerranée et Turquoises
Galerie photos

 

Descriptif de l'itinéraire de votre croisière
Des tortues géantes de mer, des crabes bleus, des oliviers, des pins, des lauriers roses abondants au bord de l’eau, des tombes datant de 300 ans avant J.C. surplombant la mer…

 

Jour 1: -Samedi-  ✈ Envol pour Dalaman ou bien Bodrum. Taxi ou bien navette ou bien encore accueil par notre conciergerie et notre transfert vers la marina de Marmaris. Installation à bord dès 15h30 le samedi. Début de soirée apéritif avec présentation de votre séjour. Dîner à bord. Visite libre le soir de la  ville de Marmaris.

Jour 2 à 7:  Lèverons l’ancre le dimanche matin, lendemain de votre arrivée. Afin de vous faire profiter d’un itinéraire harmonieux et exhaustif, notre ‘’Kaptan’’ prendra toutes décisions de destinations journalières en nous écartant d’un nombre éventuel important d’autres plaisanciers en ces eaux magnifiques et sur cet itinéraire. Toutes les plus belles haltes du golfe de Göcek sont au programme

Autant de haltes qui se révéleront pour vous l’occasion en des eaux colorées et limpides, de baignades journalières, de découvrir les merveilles des côtes Lycéennes, de partager 3 bbq hebdomadaires sur le pont ( Bar – Dorades – Köfte ) mais également de prendre un bain de boue, de découvrir un site protégé et lieu de prédilection des tortues et de leurs pontes (excursion Ekincik). Vous utiliserez des canots motorisés afin de visiter les bras de mer permettant d’approcher les falaises qui bordent la vallée du Kalbis et ses nombreux tombeaux taillés à-même la roche.

Vos étapes successives seront de Marmaris vers Ekincik, puis Dalyan – Kaunos* (Les jumeaux Kaunos et Byblis sont nés de l’union de Miletos, fils d’Apollon avec la nymphe Cyanée fille du dieu des fleuves Méandre, sur lesquels vous naviguerez et découvrirez les sinuosités). Suivront la baie d’Haruplu, la baie de Domuz, Kizilada,Fethiye, Ölüdeniz que vous pourrez joindre en taxi lors de notre escale de Fethiye (la plage du lagon bleue est une des plus photographiées au monde), Yassica, la baie de Tersane, la plage d’Itsuzu (élue plus belle plage du monde en 1995), Bedri Rahmi et ses tombes à flanc de colline, la baie d’Aga, Kumlubük, Cennet island (Paradise island) et retour Marmaris le vendredi en fin de journée.

Tous les dîners sont à bord, mais vous aurez loisir si vous le souhaitez de vous mêler à la vie colorée lors de notre escale d’un soir dans la marina de Fethiye et de profiter de ce quartier libre d’un soir, et pourquoi pas de vous rendre au marché aux poissons de Fethiye, et d’y déguster les plats de votre choix.

Jour 8: Samedi – ✈ Journée de transferts. Petit déjeuner et débarquement 09h30 , puis transfert vers  aéroport.

(Les visites payantes de certains sites, sont à la charge du passager : * Dalyan-Kaunos accès en barque motorisée. La plage aux tortues, les vestiges et tombeaux de Dalyan, les bains de boue: 35€ à régler sur place.)

 

Excursion recommandée ! Jour 2 . Au départ d’Ekincik, notre première escale de la semaine et tous les dimanches. Excursion en barque motorisée vers Dalyan et Kaunos. Temps 4 heures. Au départ de votre voilier, vous partez pour la demi-journée et embarquement à bord de barques motorisées à fonds plats. La plage aux tortues d’Iztuzu, les tombes Lycéennes surplombant la mer, les bains de boue. Tarif 35 €.

Panorama de la baie de Dalyan-Kaunos

  • 1 – La halte pour la nuit de votre voilier. Baie d’ Ekincik
  • 2 – Plage d’ Iztuzu
  • 3 – La plage protégée pour la ponte des tortues
  • 4 – Le dédale des bras de mer
  • 5 – Les tombes Lycéennes
  • 6 – Village de Dalyan
  • 7 – Les bains de boue et sources d’eau chaude sulfureuse

 

Cette excursion n’est pas réalisable avec votre voilier. En effet les bras de mer sont peu profonds. En revanche nous proposons cette intéressante excursion en embarquant à bord de navettes qui prennent en charge les passagers et au départ de votre voilier stationné pour la nuit en baie d’Ekincik.

 

 

 

Retour croisières cabines

 

 

Les bons plans se partagent égalementShare on Facebook
Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email